How many sister swap hallmark movies are there

There are currently 14 Hallmark Movies and Mysteries Sister Swap movies. The series of movies began in 2015 and follows two sisters who seemingly swap lives for a period of time to gain a better appreciation for their family life and relationships. Notable titles from the series include “Switched at Christmas”, “Lost & Found Sister”, “Mystery 101: Stalking The Town” and “Double Holiday.” Each movie typically deals with themes such as family dynamics, new perspectives, looking beyond initial appearances and ultimately strengthening bonds between siblings or extended family members. It is one of the most popular series in its genre on Hallmark Channel’s schedule, having reached over 8 million viewers during its 2017 premiere weekend – almost double that of 2016.

- Advertisement -

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here